Contact Us

CD Prestige Real Estate

CD Prestige Real Estate

2 Agencies to welcome you:

 

CD Prestige Cannes
8 Rue Volta, 06400 CANNES

 Ouvrir sur Google Map

 

CD Prestige Croisette
76 Boulevard de la Croisette, 06400 CANNES

In partnership with Marclay's Real Estate

 Ouvrir sur Google Map

 

Paris office on request: +33 6 26 70 18 41


Monday to Friday
09.00 Am to 1.00 Pm and 2.00 to 6.00 Pm

 
Diane
Delteil

Associée - Partner
diane@cdprestige.com
+33 6 26 70 18 41
Christophe
Gachan

Associé - Partner
christophe@cdprestige.com
+33 6 12 21 25 73
Francesca
Costa

Property Broker*
francesca@cdprestige.com
+33 6 03 50 31 11
Iacopo
Ramalli

International Property Broker*
ramalli@cdprestige.com
+33 7 72 00 25 98
Arnaud
Berberian

International Property Broker*
arnaud@cdprestige.com
+33 6 16 30 51 45
Simon
Joly

Property Broker*
simon@cdprestige.com
+33 6 47 62 78 14
Jean-Franck
Luzietti

Commercial Walls Specialist
jeanfranck@cdprestige.com
+33 6 62 35 02 43
Frédéric
Laporte

Property Broker*
frederic@cdprestige.com
+33 6 24 64 19 00
Jérémy
Bossard

Property Broker*
jeremy@cdprestige.com
+33 7 61 61 84 78
Denis
Jue

Property Broker*
denis@cdprestige.com
+33 6 70 88 05 32
Céline
Chaud

International Market Developer
celine@cdprestige.com
+33 6 83 76 47 89
Uberto
Crivelli

Property Broker* - Italie
uberto@cdprestige.com
+33 6 16 04 41 22
Michel
Dargenio

Digital & Marketing
michel@cdprestige.com
+33 6 01 99 87 14
Yves
Jouan

Property Development
yves@cdprestige.com
+33 6 98 27 66 56
Giovanni

Property & Land Development
giovanni@cdprestige.com
+33 7 86 80 41 66

By clicking on "I agree", you authorize the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website.

Learn more I agree